Best Plywood Brands in India 2026: Top 10 Compared on Price and Grade
CenturyPly, Greenply, Greenpanel, Kitply and Duroply lead our 2026 list of India's top 10 plywood brands, ranked on reach and on how much of each range we could verify. Branded BWP or marine plywood in 18-19mm sells for about ₹120-175 per sq ft; CenturyPly lists Sainik 710 at ₹122 including GST.

Last updated: . Prices, grades and standards checked against brand websites, BIS standards and dealer listings.
Quick answer: the best plywood brands in India (October 2026)
CenturyPly and Greenply are India's two largest organised plywood makers, and CenturyPly is the only major brand that publishes one national price including GST: ₹122 per unit for Sainik 710 (BWP) and ₹171 per unit for Club Prime (marine), where a unit is 1 sq ft. Our top 10 for 2026, ranked on national reach and on how much of each range we could verify on the brand's own website, is: CenturyPly, Greenply, Greenpanel, Kitply, Duroply, Archidply, Austin, Sylvan Ply, Merino and Action TESA (boards, not plywood).
Pick the grade before the brand. MR plywood (IS 303) is for dry rooms; BWP (IS 303) or marine (IS 710) is for kitchens and bathrooms. Then compare brands on licence, written warranty and a written price for the same thickness. In 2026, branded BWP or marine plywood in 18-19mm sold for about ₹120-175 per sq ft and local BWP for about ₹78-113. See plywood prices in India for the full picture.
- Most transparent pricing: CenturyPly (national list prices including GST).
- Structural (IS 10701) ranges: Greenply Club 700 and 500, Greenpanel Club, Austin Club Plus, Sylvan Z+ Premium.
- Longest written warranties: Archidply Platinum Prime (lifetime), Austin Platinum Plus (lifetime, 750%), Greenply Club 700 (lifetime, 7X money-back), CenturyPly Club Prime (30 years, first 10 under Total Cover).
- Flexible plywood: Kitply Curvy, which bends to a 25mm radius.
- Often compared with plywood: Action TESA HDHMR and Boilo boards.
- Price bands for 18-19mm (2026): MR ₹45-130, BWR ₹45-160, BWP or marine ₹78-175 per sq ft, local to branded.
What makes a plywood brand trustworthy in India?
Since February 2025, plywood sold in India falls under a BIS Quality Control Order, so every sheet must carry the ISI mark with a valid licence. A recognised brand name still matters, because it adds a traceable maker, a written warranty and a dealer network, but the licence is the first test. Check these before you pay:
- ISI mark and CM/L number: the licence number is CM/L followed by 10 digits. Verify it in the BIS Care app (Verify Licence Details). See how to check the ISI mark.
- The standard on the sheet: IS 303 for MR, BWR and BWP grades, IS 710 for marine, IS 10701 for structural and IS 5509 for fire-retardant plywood.
- Formaldehyde class: IS 303:2024 classes sheets as E1 or E2; E1 is the lower-emission class. "E0" is a brand label, not a BIS class.
- Thickness: calibrated sheets hold their stated thickness within a fraction of a millimetre; see calibrated plywood.
- Warranty terms in writing: what is covered, for how long, and whether registration is needed. See plywood warranties explained.
Top 10 plywood brands in India 2026: complete comparison
Every product name, standard and warranty below comes from the brand's own website, checked on 15 October 2026. Prices are labelled by source, because brands publish them in different ways.
| Rank | Brand | Known for (brand website) | Key standards | Longest warranty (brand site) | Price signal, Oct 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CenturyPly | Sainik 710, Club Prime, Architect Ply; one national price | IS 303 BWP, IS 710, IS 5509 | Architect Ply: 10 years Total Cover, then lifetime | Sainik 710 ₹122, Club Prime ₹171 per unit incl. GST |
| 2 | Greenply | Club 700 and 500, Gold, 710 Marine, MR 303, Platinum | IS 10701, IS 710, IS 303, IS 5509 | Club 700: lifetime, 7X money-back | From ₹45 (MR 303) to ₹76 (Club 700), thinnest sheet, excl. tax |
| 3 | Greenpanel | India's largest MDF maker; Club, Gold and MR plywood | IS 10701, IS 710, IS 303, IS 5509 | Club: lifetime, plus 3X money-back | Interior MDF 18mm about ₹66; Gold 710 9mm about ₹110 (online) |
| 4 | Kitply | Kitply Gold marine ply, Vista, Curvy flexible ply | BWP (72-hour boil), MR, BWR | Not stated on pages checked | Gold 18-19mm about ₹111-140 (dealers) |
| 5 | Duroply | Titanium, Pumaply, Duro Plus, Duro Marine | IS 710, IS 303 | Lifetime against insect attack | Duro Plus 18mm about ₹109 (own storefront) |
| 6 | Archidply | Platinum Prime, Gold Marine, Classic; Archidpanel MDF | IS 710, IS 5509 | Platinum Prime: lifetime | About ₹86-110 (dealers) |
| 7 | Austin | Platinum Plus, Club Plus, Gold, Defender 2X | BS 1088, IS 10701, IS 710, IS 5509 | Platinum Plus: lifetime, 750% | Not published |
| 8 | Sylvan Ply | Z+ Premium, Robusta Premium Plus, Blu | IS 10701, IS 710, IS 303 | QR-linked registration; terms on request | About ₹123-129 (dealers) |
| 9 | Merino | Tuff BWP, Tuff MR, Superply, Mandasa | IS 710 test values (Tuff BWP) | Not stated on pages checked | Not published |
| 10 | Action TESA | HDHMR and Boilo BWP-FR HDF boards (not plywood) | IS 5509 (Boilo), IS 12406 (MDF) | Not stated on pages checked | HDHMR 18mm about ₹70-104 (dealers) |
How we ranked: national reach first, then how much of each range we could verify: published standards, warranty terms and prices. National Plywood, Wimco and Bloom appear on many older lists; in October 2026 we found no current plywood range or retail listing for them. See our pages on National Plywood, Wimco and Bloom. At dealers you will also meet many regional ISI-licensed makers; judge them on licence, grade and written warranty rather than the name.
Independent editorial content: PlyPrice is not affiliated with any brand listed here.
Detailed brand profiles: India's top plywood companies
1. CenturyPly: national prices and long warranties
Century Plyboards (India) Ltd sells Sainik 710 (BWP, IS 303, 10-year warranty) at ₹122 per unit and Club Prime (marine IS 710, fire retardant, ViroKill, 30-year warranty) at an MRP of ₹171 per unit, both including GST, under its One India One Price model. Architect Ply carries 10 years of Total Cover, then a lifetime standard warranty. Total Cover reimburses refitting costs for a confirmed defect if you register within 90 days. Full CenturyPly price guide.
2. Greenply: the widest structural range
Greenply Industries Ltd makes Club 700 and Club 500 (structural, IS 10701, lifetime money-back warranties), Gold (BWP, IS 710, 30 years), 710 Marine (IS 710, 25 years), Platinum (fire retardant, IS 5509) and MR 303. It publishes starting prices before tax, from ₹45 per sq ft for MR 303. Greenply price list.
3. Greenpanel: MDF leader with a full plywood range
Greenpanel Industries is India's largest MDF maker and also sells Club plywood (IS 10701, lifetime guarantee plus 3X money-back), Gold (IS 710, 30 years), BWP (IS 710, 25 years), Firex fire-retardant ply and MR plywood (IS 303, 15 years). Greenpanel MDF vs plywood prices.
4. Kitply: marine Gold and flexible Curvy
Kitply Industries describes Kitply Gold as its most premium plywood, a marine sheet that is boiling water proof for 72 hours. Vista comes in MR and BWR grades, and Curvy is an 8x4 ft flexible sheet. Kitply does not publish prices; dealers listed Gold at about ₹111-140 per sq ft in 18-19mm. Kitply price list.
5. Duroply: Titanium and Pumaply
Duroply Industries sells Titanium and Pumaply (both IS 710), Duro Marine, MacPlatinum, Duro Plus in 9 ft and 10 ft lengths, and the economy Tower line. Most of its lifetime guarantees cover insect attack. Its own storefront listed Duro Plus 18mm at about ₹109 per sq ft. Duro price list.
6. Archidply: calibrated E0 marine grades
Archidply Industries lists Platinum Prime (marine IS 710, calibrated, E0, lifetime warranty), Gold Marine (IS 710, 30 years), fire-retardant ply (IS 5509), Classic MR and BWR sheets, and MDF and EDHMR boards under Archidpanel. Archidply price list.
7. Austin: BS 1088 marine at the top
Austin Plywood lists Platinum Plus (BS 1088, lifetime 750% warranty), Club Plus (IS 10701), Gold and Royale (IS 710, 30 years) and Defender 2X (IS 5509, 35 years). It does not publish board prices. Austin price list.
8. Sylvan Ply: luxury to budget tiers
Sylvan Plyboard (India) Ltd groups its range into luxury (Z+ Premium, IS 10701, E1), premium (Robusta Premium Plus, IS 710) and budget (Blu BWP, IS 303) tiers, and runs QR-linked warranty registration. Sylvan price list.
9. Merino: laminate leader with Tuff plywood
Merino, best known for laminates, sells Tuff BWP (bonded with its own phenolic resin, tested against IS 710 values), Tuff MR, Superply and Mandasa plywood. Merino Marine Board is a panel product, not plywood. Merino plywood guide.
10. Action TESA: HDHMR and Boilo boards
Action TESA makes HDHMR (density above 850 kg/m³), Boilo BWP and fire-retardant HDF, MDF and particle boards rather than plywood. Buyers compare it with plywood for modular furniture: 18mm HDHMR sold for about ₹70-104 per sq ft at dealers. Action TESA price list.
Plywood price comparison by brand (October 2026)
Brands publish prices in different ways: CenturyPly lists national prices including GST, Greenply lists starting prices before tax, and most others leave pricing to dealers. The table labels each number so you compare like with like.
| Brand and line | Grade | Price (₹/sq ft) | What the number is |
|---|---|---|---|
| CenturyPly Sainik 710 | BWP (IS 303) | 122 per unit (1 sq ft) | Brand list price, incl. GST, same across India |
| CenturyPly Club Prime | Marine (IS 710) | 171 per unit (1 sq ft) | Brand MRP, incl. GST |
| Greenply MR 303 | MR (IS 303) | from 45 | Brand entry price, thinnest sheet, excl. tax |
| Greenply 710 Marine, 19mm | Marine (IS 710) | about 125 | Greenply price guide, April 2026 |
| Greenply Gold, 19mm | BWP (IS 710) | about 134-136 | Greenply price guide, 2026 |
| Greenpanel interior MDF, 18mm | MDF | about 66 | Online listing, Oct 2026 |
| Kitply Gold, 18-19mm | Marine BWP | about 111-140 | Dealer listings, Oct 2026 |
| Kitply Vista MR, 18-19mm | MR | about 73-98 | Dealer listings, Oct 2026 |
| Duro Plus, 18mm | Made per IS 710 | about 109 | Duroply's own storefront, Oct 2026 |
| Duro Titanium, 16mm | IS 710 | about 202 | Duroply's own storefront, Oct 2026 |
| Archidply, 19mm | Not stated | about 110 | Dealer listing, Oct 2026 |
| Sylvan Ply | Not stated | about 123-129 | Dealer listings, Oct 2026 |
| Action TESA HDHMR, 18mm | HDHMR board | about 70-104 | Dealer listings, Oct 2026 |
Across brands, these were typical 2026 price bands for 18-19mm sheets:
| Grade, 18-19mm | Local or unbranded (₹/sq ft) | Branded (₹/sq ft) |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial or MR | 45-80 | about 85-130 |
| BWR | 45-85 | 95-160 |
| BWP or marine | 78-113 | 120-175 |

Branded sheets often sell 10-25% below MRP at dealers, while small orders pay transport and loading on top. Resin chemical costs rose sharply in March and April 2026; CenturyPly raised plywood prices by about 7% and Greenply by about 4-5%, and GST stays at 18%. See plywood price per sq ft and why plywood prices fluctuate.
ISI standards: understanding plywood grades in India
IS 303:2024, the current general-purpose plywood standard, has three grades: MR, BWR and BWP. BWP was added in the 2024 revision; before that, most boiling water proof plywood was sold under IS 710, the marine standard. Today a BWP sheet can be IS 303 BWP or IS 710 marine, and the marine standard adds preservative and glue-strength requirements on top of the 72-hour boil test.

| Standard | Grade | Water test (BIS) | Best for | 18-19mm price band (₹/sq ft) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IS 303:2024 | MR (moisture resistant) | Soak 3 hours at 60°C, three cycles | Bedrooms, living rooms, offices | 45-130 |
| IS 303:2024 | BWR (boiling water resistant) | Boil 8 hours, three cycles | Kitchens away from the sink, humid rooms | 45-160 |
| IS 303:2024 | BWP (boiling water proof) | 72 hours in boiling water | Sink units, bathroom vanities | 78-175 |
| IS 710:2024 | Marine | 72-hour boil, plus preservative and glue-strength minimums | Boats, exterior and constantly wet areas | 120-175 (branded) |
| IS 10701 | Structural | Structural strength tests | Heavy-load furniture, structural panels | Brand-specific |
| IS 5509:2021 | Fire retardant | Flammability and flame-spread tests | Hotels, hospitals, offices | Above the base grade |
More detail: MR vs BWR vs BWP, BWP vs marine plywood and plywood certifications.
Regional considerations: climate and plywood selection
India's climate zones change how plywood performs. Coastal and high-humidity regions need higher grades to prevent warping, delamination and fungal growth.
North India (Delhi, Punjab, UP, Haryana)
Extreme temperature variations from 5°C in winter to 45°C in summer stress plywood joints. Recommendation: BWR grade minimum for kitchen, MR grade acceptable for bedrooms. Advantage: Proximity to Yamunanagar plywood hub offers competitive pricing.
South India (Chennai, Bangalore, Kerala, Hyderabad)
Year-round humidity ranging from 65-85% RH demands superior moisture resistance. Recommendation: BWP grade for kitchen and bathrooms, BWR grade for other areas. Kerala's coastal humidity requires marine-grade plywood for all wet areas.
West India (Mumbai, Gujarat, Rajasthan)
Mumbai's coastal humidity contrasts with Rajasthan's dry heat. Coastal areas need BWP or marine plywood; inland regions can use BWR grade. Gujarat benefits from local manufacturing hubs reducing transportation costs.
East India (Kolkata, Odisha, Northeast)
Heavy monsoons and high humidity dominate. BWP grade recommended for all areas exposed to moisture. Advantage: Kolkata is home to several national brands, including CenturyPly, Greenply, Kitply, Duroply, Austin and Sylvan, which helps availability.
How to choose the right plywood brand for your needs
For premium kitchens (about ₹120-175 per sq ft, branded)
- Good choices: CenturyPly Club Prime or Architect Ply, Greenply Gold or 710 Marine, Archidply Platinum Prime, Austin Gold.
- Grade: BWP or marine (IS 710) for the sink base and tall units.
- Thickness: 18-19mm for the carcass, 6-9mm for backs.
- Alternative: HDHMR or Boilo boards for shutters and uppers. See kitchen cabinet plywood.
For wardrobes and bedrooms (about ₹73-130 per sq ft, branded MR)
- Good choices: CenturyPly Sainik MR, Greenply MR 303, Kitply Vista, Greenpanel MR.
- Grade: MR in dry rooms; move to BWP such as Sainik 710 for damp external or bathroom walls.
- Thickness: 18-19mm for sides and shelves, 6mm for backs. See wardrobe plywood.
For budget projects (about ₹45-80 per sq ft)
- Good choices: regional ISI-licensed MR plywood, after you verify the CM/L licence.
- Grade: MR, for dry interiors only. See our budget plywood guide.
Quality verification: how to check plywood without lab tests
Run these simple checks at the dealer before you buy:
Visual inspection checklist
- ISI Mark Verification: Check for the IS number (such as IS 303 or IS 710) above the ISI logo and the CM/L licence number (CM/L followed by 10 digits) below it
- Edge Quality: Look for uniform, gap-free layers without voids
- Surface Smoothness: Run a hand across the face: good plywood feels consistently smooth
- Core Visibility: Check exposed edges for uniform core without patches or fillers
- Weight Test: Compare sheets of the same thickness: a heavier sheet usually has a denser core with fewer gaps
Physical tests at the dealer
- Tap Test: Knock on the face: a hollow sound points to voids or poor pressing
- Bend Test: Premium plywood should have slight flexibility without cracking sounds
- Smell Test: Excessive chemical odor may indicate poor-quality adhesives
- Moisture Check: Surface should feel dry, not damp or clammy
Common myths about plywood brands debunked
Myth 1: "A higher price always means better quality"
Reality: the price includes brand, warranty and distribution. A regional sheet with a valid IS licence for the right grade can do the same job for 20-30% less; what you give up is usually the long written warranty.
Myth 2: "Every kitchen needs marine plywood"
Reality: BWP plywood covers the sink base and wet zones; BWR is often enough for uppers away from water. Marine IS 710 matters most where the sheet stays wet.
Myth 3: "HDHMR is always better than plywood"
Reality: HDHMR is denser and flatter, which suits shutters and CNC work, and is usually cheaper than branded BWP plywood. Plywood still holds screws better at the edges and copes better with long load-bearing spans. See 18mm plywood vs HDHMR.
Myth 4: "All 710 plywood is the same"
Reality: "710" printed on a sheet means nothing without a valid licence to IS 710. Check the CM/L number, and know that BWP plywood can also be made to IS 303.
Myth 5: "A long warranty guarantees quality"
Reality: warranties differ in what they cover. Some lifetime guarantees cover only insect attack; others need registration within 90 days or a complaint within 30 days of purchase. Read the terms.
Application-based brand recommendations
| Application | Recommended Brands | Grade Required | Minimum Thickness | Budget Estimate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Modular Kitchen Carcass | CenturyPly, Greenply, Action TESA | BWR/BWP or HDHMR | 18mm | ₹80-150/sq ft |
| Wardrobe Structure | Kitply, Greenply, Archidply | BWR or MR | 18-19mm | ₹65-110/sq ft |
| TV Unit/Entertainment | Any ISI brand | MR | 18mm | ₹50-85/sq ft |
| Bathroom Vanity | CenturyPly, Duroply, Greenply | BWP (IS 303) or marine (IS 710) | 18mm | ₹80-175/sq ft |
| Study Table/Desk | Kitply Vista, Greenply MR 303, regional ISI brands | MR | 18mm top, 12mm legs | ₹45-75/sq ft |
| False Ceiling | Any ISI brand | MR | 6-8mm | ₹35-55/sq ft |
| Commercial Furniture | CenturyPly, Greenply, Duroply | BWR with FR option | 18mm | ₹85-150/sq ft |
Termite and borer protection: brand comparison
Most branded plywood is treated against termites and borers, but the claim and the cover differ:
- Duroply: lifetime guarantee against insect infestation on Titanium, Pumaply, Duro Ply and Duro Plus.
- Greenply: markets lifetime protection against termites, borers and fungus on several lines.
- Kitply: pitches Vista Gold as termite and borer resistant.
- Merino: describes Tuff BWP as termite and borer proof.
- Action TESA: rates its HDHMR board for high borer and termite resistance.
For high-risk sites, ask which preservative is used (marine plywood to IS 710 must be pressure-treated, typically with ACC or CCB) and get the treatment claim in writing. See termite-resistant plywood.
Sustainability and eco-friendly options
For indoor air quality, look for the E1 class under IS 303:2024, the lower of its two formaldehyde classes. Several brands advertise E0, a stricter label that is not a BIS class, so ask for the test report behind it. Plantation timber such as eucalyptus and poplar now supplies most Indian plywood cores; see sustainability in the plywood industry and plantation timber in plywood.
Where to buy: dealer networks
CenturyPly and Greenply have the widest national reach; Kitply, Duroply, Archidply, Austin and Sylvan are strongest in the east and north, with growing national networks. Buy from an authorised dealer, ask for a GST invoice naming the series and thickness, and be careful in wholesale markets, where look-alike sheets are common. Plywood hubs such as Yamunanagar (Haryana) and Kirti Nagar (Delhi) offer keen prices for bulk orders. See how to negotiate plywood prices and how to spot fake plywood.
Frequently asked questions
Which is the No. 1 plywood brand in India?
CenturyPly is widely seen as India's No. 1 plywood brand: it is the largest organised plywood maker and the only major brand that publishes one national price including GST (₹122 per unit for Sainik 710, ₹171 for Club Prime). Greenply is the closest national rival.
Which plywood is best for kitchen cabinets in India?
BWP plywood for the sink base and wet zones, made to IS 303 BWP or IS 710 marine, in 18-19mm. Good branded options include CenturyPly Club Prime or Sainik 710, Greenply Gold or 710 Marine and Archidply Platinum Prime. HDHMR works for shutters and uppers. Budget about ₹120-175 per sq ft for branded BWP.
Is Greenply better than CenturyPly?
Both are reliable national brands. CenturyPly wins on price transparency and its Total Cover warranty; Greenply offers a wider structural range (Club 700 and 500) and long money-back warranties. Get written quotes for the same grade and thickness from both.
What is the difference between 303 and 710 grade plywood?
IS 303:2024 is the general-purpose standard with MR, BWR and BWP grades. IS 710:2024 is the marine standard: it also uses a 72-hour boil test but adds preservative treatment and glue-strength minimums. For a home kitchen, IS 303 BWP is usually enough; IS 710 is for areas that stay wet.
How do I verify that plywood has a genuine ISI licence?
Find the CM/L number (CM/L followed by 10 digits) below the ISI logo and the IS number above it. Enter the CM/L number in the BIS Care app under Verify Licence Details. The licence holder and product should match what you are being sold.
What is HDHMR and is it better than plywood?
HDHMR is a high density, high moisture resistant fibreboard, typically above 850 kg/m³; Action TESA is one of the best-known makers. In October 2026, 18mm HDHMR sold for about ₹70-104 per sq ft at dealers. It suits shutters and CNC work; plywood is better where screws go into edges or spans carry load.
Which plywood brand offers the best warranty?
On paper: Archidply Platinum Prime (lifetime), Austin Platinum Plus (lifetime, 750%), Greenply Club 700 (lifetime, 7X money-back) and CenturyPly Architect Ply (10 years Total Cover, then lifetime). CenturyPly's Total Cover is the most comprehensive, because it reimburses refitting costs for a confirmed defect in the first 10 years.
How much plywood is needed for a 3BHK flat?
A typical 3BHK interior uses about 80-135 sheets of 8x4 ft plywood, depending on scope: kitchen 20-30 sheets, three wardrobes 35-50, TV and shoe units 10-15, beds and study 15-20, plus 10-20 for a false ceiling if used. At about ₹80 per sq ft, that is roughly ₹2-3.5 lakh. Get your carpenter's cutting list before you order.
Why is plywood from Yamunanagar cheaper?
Yamunanagar in Haryana is one of India's largest plywood clusters, close to poplar and eucalyptus plantations, with many competing factories. Prices are often below metro rates, but quality varies, so verify the CM/L licence on every lot.
Can I use MR plywood for bathroom furniture?
No. MR plywood handles indoor humidity, not water contact. Use BWP or marine plywood, or a boiling water proof board such as Boilo, for vanities and wet areas.
What thickness of plywood should I use for a wardrobe?
18-19mm for sides, partitions and shutters, 12mm for light internal shelves if spans are short, and 6mm for backs and drawer bottoms. Do not go below 18mm where hinges and channels are fixed.
Are regional plywood brands safe to use?
Yes, if the sheet carries a valid ISI licence for the right grade. Regional brands often cost 20-30% less than national brands; what you usually give up is a long written warranty and consistent batch quality. Avoid prices that look too good to be true for the grade.
Conclusion: making your final decision
- Premium projects: CenturyPly Club Prime or Architect Ply, Greenply Club 700 or Gold, Archidply Platinum Prime.
- Value at mid-range: Kitply, Duroply, Sylvan and Austin, compared on written quotes.
- HDHMR and boards: Action TESA, Greenpanel.
- Marine and exterior work: Austin Platinum Plus (BS 1088), CenturyPly Classic Marine or Duro Marine.
- Budget projects: regional ISI-licensed MR plywood after checking the CM/L licence.
Whatever you choose, match the grade to the room, verify the licence and get the series, thickness and GST on the invoice.
Sources and method: the brand websites linked in each profile (checked 15 October 2026), BIS standards IS 303:2024, IS 710:2024 and IS 5509:2021, Greenply price guides (2026), dealer and online listings (October 2026) and analyst reports on Century Plyboards and Greenply (2026). PlyPrice is independent and not affiliated with any brand listed. Prices are indicative and vary by city, dealer, thickness and order size.
Related guides on PlyPrice
Note: This is independent editorial content. PlyPrice is not affiliated with any brand mentioned in this article. Brand names and trademarks belong to their respective owners. HDHMR is a registered trademark of Action TESA. Prices and specifications are indicative and subject to change. Please verify current information with authorised dealers before purchase.
Disclaimer: This content is provided for general informational purposes based on industry practices and publicly available information. Product specifications, standards, prices, and availability may vary by manufacturer, region, and time. Readers should independently verify details with manufacturers, dealers, or qualified professionals before making purchase or construction decisions.
Want Plywood Suggestions?
Share a few details and a PlyPrice specialist will suggest suitable brands and connect you to responsive dealers.


