Advertise Your Brand! Contact Us
Brand Prices03 Nov 2026

Airolam Laminate Price in India 2026: Sheet Rates and Airoply Range

Airolam does not publish a price list. In November 2026 one dealer listed a 0.8 mm suede matt sheet (3050 x 1220 mm) at ₹1,600, about ₹40 per sq ft; no Airolam 1 mm or Airoply price was found.

Airolam Laminate Price in India 2026: Sheet Rates and Airoply Range

Last updated: . Specifications and certificate titles checked against airolam.com pages; prices checked against two dealer listings seen on 3 November 2026; the laminate standard checked against BIS circulars.

Airolam laminate price in India: quick answer (November 2026)

Airolam does not publish a price list on its website. The only Airolam-named dealer listings found on 3 November 2026 were a 0.8 mm suede matt sheet (3050 x 1220 mm) at ₹1,600 per sheet, about ₹40 per sq ft in Ranchi, and a 1.5 mm high gloss acrylic sheet (8x4 ft) at ₹4,100 with no unit stated in Ahmedabad. No Airolam 1 mm or Airoply price was found; branded 1 mm 8x4 sheets from other makers list at ₹1,100-1,850.

ItemWhat Airolam publishes on airolam.com (checked 3 November 2026)
Brand and companyAirolam, a decorative laminate maker; its sales terms document is titled "Airolam Ltd"; the About page says it was founded in 2008. A parent company is not stated
Product familiesDecorative, decorative postforming, speciality, performance and compact laminates; gloss and matte acrylic panels; Luce luxury matt finish; Airoply plywood, blockboards and flush doors
Named laminate rangesI Lam, I Lite, Color Code, Clasico, Luce
Thickness1 mm (decorative page), 0.8 mm (I Lite page), 0.7 mm (postforming page); catalogue titles also show Clasico at 1.25 mm
Sheet size1220 x 2440 mm on the decorative, I Lite and postforming pages (the 8x4 ft size, 32 sq ft)
Certifications shownLogos for GreenGuard, IGBC, ISI mark and FSC on the product listing; a certificate page lists 12 certificate titles without licence numbers
WarrantyNot published on the pages checked
PriceNot published; the Airoply page directs buyers to the company's contact details
Where soldAirolam states 10+ depots, 100+ authorised distributors and 5,000+ dealers; no dealer locator was seen on the pages checked, only an enquiry form

Airolam laminate price list: what dealer listings show

Airolam-named prices are scarce, so the two figures below are a starting point for your own quotes and not a rate card. Listing pages from four sellers and retailers were read on 3 November 2026 and only two carried an Airolam-branded price.

Airolam item (as listed)Sheet sizePricePer sq ftWhat is statedSource type, city, month
Laminated sheet, 0.8 mm, suede matt3050 x 1220 mm (about 10x4 ft, 40 sq ft)₹1,600 per sheetAbout ₹40Seller GST number shown; whether the price includes GST, cutting or delivery is not statedIndiaMART seller listing, Ranchi, Nov 2026
Acrylic laminate, 1.5 mm, high gloss8 ft x 4 ft (32 sq ft)₹4,100, unit not statedAbout ₹128 if it is per sheet"Get latest price" prompt; GST and delivery not statedAajjo dealer listing, Ahmedabad, Nov 2026
Airolam 1 mm decorative, 8x4 ft1220 x 2440 mmNot published-No Airolam-named listing found-
Airolam 0.7 mm postforming1220 x 2440 mmNot published-No Airolam-named listing found-
Airolam compact laminate-Not published-No Airolam-named listing found-

An IndiaMART page from a Kolkata seller whose name contains "Airolam" listed product names but no prices, and a Mumbai seller's page showed an acrylic sheet (1 mm, 8x4 ft) at ₹4,000 per sheet without naming Airolam, so neither is counted as an Airolam price. Each figure above is one seller on one day. Ask for a written, GST-inclusive, delivered quote for the design code you want.

Airolam 1 mm laminate price and which thickness to pay for

No Airolam 1 mm price was found, so use the branded 1 mm market band as a ceiling and floor for negotiation: ₹1,100-1,850 per 8x4 sheet, or ₹34-58 per sq ft, in IndiaMART and retailer listings seen in November 2026. These are other makers' sheets, not Airolam prices.

Airolam's own pages and catalogue titles show which thickness each range uses.

Airolam rangeThickness publishedWhere it is publishedMarket band for that thickness, 8x4 sheet (Nov 2026, other brands)
Decorative Laminates, Airolam Master, I Lam Master, Colour Code1 mmDecorative page; catalogue titles₹1,100-1,850 (suede and gloss)
I Lite, Airolite0.8 mmI Lite page; catalogue titles₹620-1,000 (most listings)
Clasico1.25 mmCatalogue titleToo few listings to publish a band
Decorative Postforming0.7 mmPostforming pageNot compared; postforming sheets were not separated in the listings read

Pay for 1 mm on surfaces that see daily wear, such as kitchen shutters and tabletops, and use 0.8 mm for wardrobes and light-use faces. Airolam describes its 1 mm decorative sheets as impact, moisture, scratch and stain resistant and suited to kitchens, labs, hospitals and restaurants, which is the brand's own claim. It does not publish a per-thickness use guide, so the thickness-to-use rule is a general one; see the types of laminates guide for how thicknesses differ.

Airolam laminate price per sq ft: sheet size changes the maths

Divide the sheet price by the sheet's area, and check the size first: a 1220 x 2440 mm sheet is 32 sq ft, but the Ranchi listing is 3050 x 1220 mm, which is about 40 sq ft. That one fact turns ₹1,600 into about ₹40 per sq ft, whereas the same ₹1,600 on an 8x4 sheet would be ₹50.

Sheet priceOn a 1220 x 2440 mm sheet (32 sq ft)On a 3050 x 1220 mm sheet (about 40 sq ft)
₹1,000₹31₹25
₹1,400₹44₹35
₹1,600₹50₹40
₹1,850₹58₹46

PlyPrice estimate (method: add up the surface to cover, add 10 percent for cutting waste, divide by the sheet area and round up, then multiply by the sheet price). For a kitchen with 60 sq ft of shutter fronts, 60 x 1.1 = 66 sq ft. On 8x4 sheets of 1 mm that is 66 ÷ 32 = 2.1, so 3 sheets, or ₹3,300-5,550 across the ₹1,100-1,850 branded band. On the Ranchi 40 sq ft sheet, 66 ÷ 40 = 1.65, so 2 sheets, or ₹3,200 at ₹1,600 (a 0.8 mm sheet, so not like for like with the 1 mm figure). Laminate only: adhesive, labour, edge banding, the board underneath, transport and GST are extra where a quote leaves them out.

Airolam ranges: what each family is for

Airolam's range is wide, and its own pages explain the use of only some of it. The groups below follow the product menu on airolam.com.

FamilyWhat Airolam listsWhat the pages say
Decorative laminatesDecorative, I Lam, I Lite, Color Code, ClasicoDesigns inspired by European and Japanese culture on the 1 mm page; I Lite offers plain colours and wood looks in European and Chinese designs; the first page of the decorative listing shows 20 solid colours, codes 102 to 131, across 11 pages
Decorative postforming0.7 mm sheets in wood, solid and abstract patternsBends to a 6 mm radius for seamless corners; used for vertical and horizontal surfaces
Speciality laminatesAnti-fingerprint, Dura Gloss Pro, chalk grade, marker grade, synchronized, metallic, flicker, color core, digitalFinish and function names only on the menu; per-grade specifications were not read
Performance laminatesElectrostatic dissipative (ESD), fire retardant, chemical resistant, magneticNames only on the menu
Compact laminatesExterior wall cladding, interior wall cladding, restroom and cubiclesNames only on the menu; an "Airoexterior" cladding catalogue is listed
Panels and LuceGloss and matte acrylic panels; Luce luxury matt finishNames only; a "Luce Surface" catalogue is listed
PlywoodAiroply plywoods, blockboards, flush doorsSee the Airoply section below

Fire retardant, ESD and chemical resistant sheets are specialist items. Ask for the grade's test report before you pay a premium for them. For how each laminate type is used at home and in offices, see uses of laminates.

Airoply price: plywood, blockboard and flush doors

Airoply is Airolam's plywood line, and no Airoply price, grade list or thickness table is published; the Airoply page asks buyers to contact the company for pricing and specifications.

The page describes Airoply plywood as boiling water proof, termite and borer resistant, calibrated for uniform thickness and finished by hot press with a pre-press stage, with a "soft touch" matt surface and a core said to improve bending strength and screw holding. These are brand statements; the page gives no thickness, grade, glue or warranty. Airoply blockboards and flush doors are listed as separate products.

Airolam's certificate page lists certificate titles for plywood under IS 303, plywood under IS 710, block board under IS 1659 and flush doors under IS 2202. IS 303 and IS 710 are different standards (general purpose grades and marine plywood respectively), so ask which standard and grade the board in your quote carries and get it written on the invoice.

Since there is no Airoply price to quote, the PlyPrice verified bands for 18-19 mm plywood in 2026 are the reference: ₹85-130 per sq ft for branded MR, ₹95-160 for branded BWR and ₹120-175 for branded BWP or marine. On a 32 sq ft sheet that is ₹2,720-4,160, ₹3,040-5,120 and ₹3,840-5,600. These are market bands for the grade, not Airoply prices. For the grade-by-grade picture see plywood price per sq ft and block board price in India, and for flush doors see flush door material and price.

How Airolam compares with other laminate options

Compare like sheets: same thickness, finish, size and what the quote includes. On what Airolam states publicly, product families are listed in detail, while price, warranty and certificate numbers are not.

CheckAirolamOther branded laminates (general)
Published sheet priceNot publishedGreenlam, CenturyLaminates and Virgo pages checked also show no sheet prices
Thickness0.7, 0.8, 1 and 1.25 mm across rangesSeveral makers publish 0.6 to 1.5 mm ranges on their own sites
Sheet size1220 x 2440 mm on brand pages; a dealer lists 3050 x 1220 mm8x4 ft is the usual size; some makers also sell 7x3.25 ft or 4x10 ft
Certificates12 titles listed, no licence numbersVaries; ask for the licence number
WarrantyNot publishedRarely stated with a period
Catalogue12 catalogues listed, form-gated by country, state and cityVaries
Beyond laminatePlywood, blockboard, flush doors, acrylic panelsSome makers also sell boards and doors

For a spec-based comparison with Greenlam, Virgo, Advance Laminates and CenturyLaminates, see best laminate brands in India, and for single-brand rate pages see Greenlam laminate price.

What Airolam's certification logos and certificate titles mean

Logos and certificate titles show that a company holds or displays certificates, but they do not prove that the sheet in your hand is covered by one. The decorative listing shows GreenGuard, IGBC, ISI mark and FSC logos; the certificate page names ISO 9001, ISO 14001:2015, GREENGUARD, IGBC, TÜV Austria and One Star Export House certificates, plus the IS 303, IS 710, IS 1659, IS 2046 (listed for 2025-26) and IS 2202 titles. The certificate page does not mention FSC, and none of the titles carries a licence number, holder name or validity date.

IS 2046 is the Indian Standard for decorative laminated sheets. BIS has revised it into an eight-part series identical to ISO 4586, and a BIS circular dated 24 February 2026 extends concurrent running of the old IS 2046:1995 and the new parts to 24 March 2027, so a test report may cite either edition. For the plywood, blockboard and flush door lines, the ISI mark is mandatory under BIS Quality Control Orders (plywood and flush doors from 28 February 2025; blockboard from 11 February 2025), so those products should carry a CM/L number.

How to buy and verify Airolam laminate and Airoply

Confirm the brand, thickness, size, batch and licence before a carpenter cuts a sheet, because a glued sheet cannot be exchanged.

  1. Write the range and code on the quote. Name the range (for example I Lite or Decorative), design code, finish, thickness, size and quantity. The decorative listing shows solid colour codes such as 102 to 131.
  2. Confirm sheet size. Ask whether the sheet is 1220 x 2440 mm (32 sq ft) or a longer 3050 mm sheet, and compare quotes per sq ft, not per sheet.
  3. Ask for the licence number. If a pack or the Airoply board carries the ISI mark, note the CM/L number (CM/L- followed by 10 digits) and verify it in the BIS Care app (Verify Licence Details) or on Manak Online (Status of Licence). Check that the holder's name and the product match. How-to steps are in how to check ISI mark and CM/L on plywood.
  4. Measure the thickness. Use a vernier caliper on two or three edges and compare it with the invoice; 0.7, 0.8 and 1 mm sheets look alike in a stack.
  5. Match code and batch. Every sheet for one job should carry the same design code, finish code and batch, especially in whites and solid colours.
  6. Inspect faces and edges. Look under low-angle light for dents, scratches, chipped corners and print defects before signing the delivery note.
  7. Get the paperwork. The invoice should list brand, range, design code, thickness, size, quantity and GST. Ask for any warranty in writing, since none is published.
  8. Compare delivered prices. Put GST, cutting, loading and transport into each quote, and pair the sheet with a suitable board; see best plywood for kitchen cabinets.

Airolam's catalogues are on its e-catalogue page, which lists 12 catalogues, and its enquiry options are on the contact page; use these to find an authorised seller rather than relying on a marketplace listing.

Looking for a verified dealer near you? Browse verified plywood and laminate dealers on PlyPrice and compare quotes before you buy.

FAQs

What is the Airolam laminate price in India?

Airolam does not publish a price list. On 3 November 2026 one Ranchi seller listed a 0.8 mm suede matt sheet (3050 x 1220 mm) at ₹1,600, about ₹40 per sq ft. Get a written quote for your design, thickness and size.

What is the Airolam 1 mm laminate price?

No Airolam-named 1 mm listing was found, so the price is not published. Branded 1 mm 8x4 sheets from other makers listed at ₹1,100-1,850, about ₹34-58 per sq ft, in November 2026. Ask your dealer for the Airolam quote on the same size and GST basis.

What is the Airoply price?

Airolam does not publish Airoply prices; its page asks buyers to contact the company. For reference, branded 18-19 mm plywood in 2026 lists at about ₹85-175 per sq ft depending on grade (MR, BWR or BWP and marine). Ask for the grade, thickness and standard in writing.

Does Airolam have a catalogue?

Yes. Its e-catalogue page lists 12 catalogues, including Clasico (1.25 mm), Airolam Master and I Lam Master (1 mm), Colour Code (1 mm), Airolite and I Lite (0.8 mm), Airoexterior, Luce Surface and Metta. Downloads ask for your country, state and city. No prices are shown.

Is Airolam laminate ISI marked?

Airolam shows an ISI mark logo and lists an IS 2046 certificate title for 2025-26, but no licence number is shown on the pages checked. Verify the CM/L number on BIS Care or Manak Online before relying on it, and ask for the holder's name and the standard on the record.

What thickness and sheet size does Airolam offer?

Airolam's pages show 1 mm decorative, 0.8 mm I Lite and 0.7 mm postforming laminates, all in 1220 x 2440 mm, and its catalogue lists Clasico at 1.25 mm. A dealer listing also showed a 3050 x 1220 mm sheet. Thickness for the other ranges is not stated on the pages checked.

Is Airolam laminate suitable for a kitchen?

Airolam describes its 1 mm decorative sheets as impact, moisture, scratch and stain resistant and suited to kitchens, labs, hospitals and restaurants. That is a brand statement. In a kitchen, also edge-band every exposed edge and put the laminate on a moisture-resistant board such as BWR plywood.

Sources and method: Brand facts come from Airolam's own website: the decorative laminates page, About page, certificate page, e-catalogue page, products page, postforming page, I Lite page and Airoply plywoods page. The Airolam-named prices are from an IndiaMART seller listing and an Aajjo dealer listing, both seen on 3 November 2026; market bands for other brands come from IndiaMART and ibo.com listings read for PlyPrice's sunmica guide, and per sq ft figures divide the sheet price by the sheet area. Plywood bands are PlyPrice's verified 2026 bands; the kitchen figure is a PlyPrice estimate with the method shown. The laminate standard's status is from the BIS circular of 24 February 2026. Certificate pages were read as text, so certificate images were not opened and no licence was verified. Prices are indicative, checked on 3 November 2026, and vary by city, dealer, brand series, thickness and order size.

Related guides on PlyPrice

Note: This is independent editorial content. PlyPrice is not affiliated with any brand mentioned in this article. Brand names and trademarks belong to their respective owners. Prices and specifications are indicative and subject to change. Please verify current information with authorised dealers before purchase.

Disclaimer: This content is provided for general informational purposes based on industry practices and publicly available information. Product specifications, standards, prices, and availability may vary by manufacturer, region, and time. Readers should independently verify details with manufacturers, dealers, or qualified professionals before making purchase or construction decisions.

Want Plywood Suggestions?

Share a few details and a PlyPrice specialist will suggest suitable brands and connect you to responsive dealers.


+91

Information submitted will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Related reads

View all