Royale Touche Laminate Price in India 2026: Ranges, Plywood and Rates
Royale Touche publishes some laminate prices without units. In November 2026 an IndiaMART manufacturer listing showed ₹1,950-3,800 per sheet for most designs; Promaxx plywood shows ₹2,448-6,776, unit not stated.

Last updated: . Prices checked on the Royale Touche website and on IndiaMART and L&T-SuFin listings; brand facts checked against the brand's own pages and BIS standards.
Royale Touche laminate price in India: quick answer (November 2026)
Royale Touche does not publish a laminate price list with units. Its website shows prices of ₹1,060 to ₹3,300 for 12 designs without saying whether they are per sheet, and an IndiaMART manufacturer listing seen on 3 November 2026 shows ₹1,950-3,800 per sheet for 35 of 40 designs, with premium Molten at ₹8,735. Thickness and GST are not stated. Promaxx plywood shows ₹2,448-6,776 on the brand site, also without units. Ask a dealer for a written, GST-inclusive quote.
| Item | What the sources show (checked 3 November 2026) |
|---|---|
| Brand and company | Royale Touche; the brand's About page says the business began in 1978 and names Olympic Decor LLP; an IndiaMART listing by Olympic Decor LLP (Gandhinagar, Gujarat) carries Royale Touche laminates |
| Product families on royaletouche.com | Laminates, plywood (Promaxx and Promaxx Plus), wooden floors, Luxe veneers, solid acrylic sheets; compact and exterior laminates are mentioned on the About page |
| Named laminate ranges | Classy One, Exclusive Savahh, Crystal, Crystal Matty+, Crystal Z+, Fluted, High Gloss, Super Matt, Metallique, Molten, Luxury+, Royal In, RTX1, CONTINUA, among others |
| Laminate thickness and size | Thickness not published on the pages checked. Size not stated on the brand site; the IndiaMART listing names 8x4, 10x4.25 and 12x6 without units |
| Standards and certificates listed | BIS licence document for IS 2046:1995 (decorative laminated sheets); laminate specification "as per IS 2046:1995, Type S, HGS"; Promaxx specification for marine grade plywood to IS 710; CARB/EPA conformance certificate for hardwood plywood |
| Warranty | Laminates: not published. Plywood: the plywood site says "guaranteed for life" with terms varying by product; the terms were not readable on the page checked |
| Laminate prices | Brand site: ₹1,060 to ₹3,300 for 12 designs, unit not stated. IndiaMART manufacturer listing: ₹1,060 to ₹8,735 across 40 design codes, mostly per sheet; thickness and GST not stated |
Royale Touche laminate price list: brand site and dealer listings
Royale Touche shows prices on some product pages, but without a unit, a thickness or a tax basis, so the numbers are a guide to relative price, not a quote.
PlyPrice does not convert these figures, because the site does not say what they cover. The table lists every price visible in the all-products page text on 3 November 2026.
| Design codes shown on royaletouche.com | Price shown | Unit stated |
|---|---|---|
| RN-CF 25, RN-CF 28, RN-CF 87 | ₹1,060 | No |
| SM 640, SM 690 | ₹2,600 | No |
| OC 1869, OC 1870 | ₹3,050 | No |
| Crystal Z+ designs: FM 2238, FM 2240, CV 2241, Matty Crystal Z+ 2242, WT 2243 | ₹3,300 | No |
The next table shows the manufacturer listing on IndiaMART for Olympic Decor LLP, seen on 3 November 2026. It lists 40 Royale Touche design codes. The page does not say whether GST, cutting or delivery is included, and gives no thickness for any design.
| Price on IndiaMART listing | Design codes (examples) | Unit on listing |
|---|---|---|
| ₹1,060 | RN-CF 77 | Sheet |
| ₹1,880 | SF 607 | Piece |
| ₹1,950 | CF 485, CF 226, CF 114, CF 216 | Sheet |
| ₹2,450 | SM 556, MS 955 (sheet); EW 960 (piece) | Sheet or piece |
| ₹2,600 | RD 430 A, RD 543, CC 460, PU 420, PU 246, BW 538, BM 247 | Sheet |
| ₹2,855 | TC 1407 | Sheet |
| ₹3,050 | FM 1715, FM 1727, JT 1647, GS 1701, PU 1613, PU 1777, SL 1763, BM 1744 | Sheet |
| ₹3,300 | Crystal 1121, 1257, 1236, 1139; Crystal Z+ BB 1139, BB 1112, PP 1287 | Sheet |
| ₹3,650 | Luxury+ LAC 1215 | Sheet |
| ₹3,800 | HD 7005, 7042, 7035, 7004, 7008 | Sheet |
| ₹8,735 | Molten 8025, Molten 8022 | Sheet |
| ₹2,600 | 1 mm fluted matt design (separate Gandhinagar listing) | Sheet (1 mm; GST not stated) |
Three limits apply. With no thickness given, a ₹1,950 sheet and a ₹3,800 sheet may differ in thickness as well as range. The tax basis is unknown, and the seller is the company behind the brand, so a dealer in your city may charge differently. The last row is a separate Gandhinagar listing, the same city as Olympic Decor's registered address, so do not treat it as an independent second seller.
Four price points on the brand site (₹1,060, ₹2,600, ₹3,050 and ₹3,300) also appear on the IndiaMART listing, which labels them per sheet. That suggests the same unit but does not prove it, so ask the dealer to confirm unit, thickness and sheet size in writing.
Royale Touche laminate ranges explained
Royale Touche organises its laminates into 32 categories on royaletouche.com, mixing style families with use-based groupings, and prices on the IndiaMART listing rise from plain codes through Crystal to Molten.
The all-products page showed the item counts below on 3 November 2026. The About page claims 950+ designs; counts differ by how finishes are counted, so treat both as indicative.
| Family on royaletouche.com | Items listed | Price seen |
|---|---|---|
| Exclusive Savahh; Classy One | 670; 317 | Not matched to a code |
| Crystal, Crystal Matty+, Crystal Z+ | 184, 69, 124 | ₹3,300 (brand site and IndiaMART) |
| Fluted | 93 | 1 mm design at ₹2,600 (Gandhinagar listing) |
| Luxury+ | 10 | LAC 1215 at ₹3,650 |
| Metallique; Molten | 6; 6 | Molten at ₹8,735 |
| Woods, Textured, Solid Colours, Stones and Marbles, High Gloss, Super Matt, Digital, Fabrics, Leather | 392, 161, 192, 183, 216, 111, 50, 48, 11 | Not matched to a code |
Only some codes can be matched to a family. Kitchen, Wardrobe, Office, Wall, Table Laminates and Bedroom are use-based filters that overlap with the style families, not separate products. Molten is the highest-priced line seen, more than two and a half times the ₹3,300 Crystal level, and the brand site does not explain the step, so ask for the spec sheet before paying a premium.
Royale Touche laminates catalogue
Royale Touche publishes its catalogues as PDFs on royaletouche.com/catalogues, and they are the quickest way to check design codes before a dealer visit.
On 3 November 2026 the page listed 58 PDFs: product catalogues for laminates (Vol. 1153), performance plywood (Vol. 1154), wooden floors, Luxe veneers, acrylic and doors, then collection catalogues such as Fluted, Marbleous, Oakcraft and Linen. The page text states no laminate thickness or sheet size, and no catalogue PDF could be opened from the research environment, so check inside the PDF or ask the dealer.
Royale Touche plywood price and Promaxx
Royale Touche Promaxx is the brand's plywood line, and its own site shows prices from ₹2,448 to ₹6,776 for five sizes without saying whether they are per sheet or per sq ft.
The About page says plywood was added in 2022, and Ply Reporter (27 April 2022) reported a new Gujarat plant planned for calibrated, fire rated and formaldehyde emission free plywood. The plywood site now lists marine, boiling waterproof, calibrated, E-0 emission, fire retardant, termite and borer proof and Gurjan face types, plus three blockboard types.
| Product on plywood.royaletouche.com | Thickness | Sheet size | Price shown (unit not stated) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Promaxx Ply | 6 mm | 8x4 | ₹2,448 |
| Promaxx Plus Ply | 12 mm | 7x4 | ₹3,444 |
| Promaxx Plus Ply | 16 mm | 7x4 | ₹4,200 |
| Promaxx Plus Ply | 19 mm | 7x4 | ₹4,956 |
| Promaxx Plus Ply | 25 mm | 7x4 | ₹6,776 |
The page states no GST basis and no date for each price, and does not explain what separates Promaxx from Promaxx Plus. Because the unit is missing, these figures are not converted or compared with market bands; ask for the unit first. For context, PlyPrice's verified 2026 bands for 18-19 mm BWP or marine plywood are ₹78-113 per sq ft for local or unbranded ISI boards and ₹120-175 per sq ft for branded boards (an 8x4 sheet is 32 sq ft). See marine plywood price in India.
L&T-SuFin, an online B2B marketplace, lists Royale Touche plywood in 6, 9, 12, 16 and 19 mm and in 7x4 and 8x4 ft sizes. The 19 mm marine listing, from a Bengaluru seller, showed no price (a request-for-quote option) in November 2026, so no marketplace price is published here.
Promaxx standards, claims and warranty
The technical documents page lists a Promaxx specification for marine grade plywood to IS 710, and the plywood site says its marine plywood is certified to IS 710 (2024) and withstands a 72-hour boil, with fire retardant plywood under IS 5509 (2021) and blockboard under IS 1659 (2004). These are the brand's statements; licence numbers were not visible in the page text.
The L&T-SuFin listing for the Promaxx 19 mm item gives the grade as BWP. It cites IS 710 as the standard. IS 710 is the marine plywood standard. BWP is a grade of general purpose plywood under IS 303, so the two are not the same thing; ask which standard and licence number will appear on your invoice (see BWP vs marine plywood). E-0 is a brand label, not an emission class in IS 303, which uses E1 and E2; the brand also lists an ICC-ES CARB/EPA certificate for hardwood plywood, so ask which product it covers.
The plywood site says Royale Touche Performance Plywood is "guaranteed for life" and that terms vary by product. Its claim page asks for your invoice, category, thickness and sheet count, and links to a terms page that was not read for this guide. Get the terms in writing; the plywood warranty guide explains what lifetime cover usually includes.
Royale Touche laminate thickness and sheet size
Royale Touche does not publish laminate thickness on the pages checked, so confirm it before you compare quotes.
The IndiaMART listing gives three high pressure laminate sizes (8x4, 10x4.25 and 12x6) without units, and one Gandhinagar listing names a 1 mm fluted matt design. Other brands' own guides, not Royale Touche's, treat 1 mm as the everyday choice for kitchen shutters and 0.8 mm as common for wardrobes. Ask the dealer to state the thickness on the quote and invoice.
Check your cutting plan against the sheet size before ordering; the types of laminates guide covers thickness classes and special grades.
How Royale Touche compares with other laminates
On listed rates Royale Touche sits at the premium end of decorative laminates, and on published detail it shares the gaps that most laminate brands leave online.
| Point | Royale Touche | Other listings in November 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Sheet price | ₹1,950-3,800 for 35 of 40 designs on one IndiaMART listing; thickness and GST not stated | Branded 1 mm suede and gloss sheets mostly ₹1,100-1,850; premium textured and designer 1 mm sheets ₹2,100-3,300 (see the sunmica price guide) |
| Liner and 0.8 mm | No liner price found | Liners ₹300-700; most 0.8 mm decorative sheets ₹620-1,000 |
| Thickness on brand site | Not published | Other brands publish ranges such as 0.6-1.5 mm on their own sites |
| Warranty on laminates | Not published | Mostly not published; ask for the warranty card |
Generic sheets sit well below this band; a 1 mm sheet listed at ₹390 in Ahmedabad was described as B grade, so it is a different grade, not a like-for-like saving. For a brand-by-brand view read best laminate brands in India, or the pages on Greenlam, Virgo and Merino.
What a Royale Touche laminate job may cost
For 60 sq ft of visible shutter face, three sheets at the listed ₹1,950-3,800 would cost about ₹5,850-11,400, if the sheets are 8x4 ft.
PlyPrice estimate (method: 60 sq ft multiplied by 1.1 for cutting waste is 66 sq ft, divided by 32 sq ft per 8x4 sheet is 2.06, rounded up to 3 sheets, multiplied by the IndiaMART sheet price). At ₹1,950 that is ₹5,850; at ₹2,600, ₹7,800; at ₹3,300, ₹9,900; at ₹3,800, ₹11,400. The listing does not confirm 8x4 ft for each code, and liner, substrate board, adhesive, edge banding and labour are excluded.
Where to buy Royale Touche laminates
Royale Touche sells through dealers and online sellers, and the brand site carries a store locator and an enquiry form.
- Brand site: royaletouche.com for products and catalogues, and stores.royaletouche.com to find the nearest store. Plywood has its own site and locator at plywood.royaletouche.com.
- Dealers and marketplaces: the usual route; IndiaMART shows a manufacturer listing, and L&T-SuFin lists plywood on a quote basis.
In humid coastal cities such as Mumbai, Chennai and Kochi, ask which board the laminate will be bonded to and how edges will be sealed. The laminate uses guide covers kitchens, wardrobes and walls.
How to buy and verify Royale Touche laminate and plywood
Match the design code, thickness, unit and licence details on your quote, pack and invoice before any sheet is cut.
- Know the standard: IS 2046 covers decorative laminated sheets. A BIS circular dated 24 February 2026 lets the 1995 edition and the new eight-part series (identical to ISO 4586) run together until 24 March 2027, so a certificate may cite either.
- ISI mark and CM/L number: note the licence number (CM/L- followed by 10 digits) and verify it in the BIS Care app (Verify Licence Details) or on Manak Online (Status of Licence). The record should name the manufacturer and the standard. Royale Touche lists a BIS licence document, but the number was not readable in the page text.
- Invoice: design code and family, thickness, sheet size, quantity, unit of price and GST in writing. For plywood, add grade, standard (IS 710 for marine) and thickness.
- Thickness: measure a sample with a vernier caliper, since 0.8 mm, 1 mm and liner sheets look alike at the edge.
- Batch and board: take all sheets for one room from one batch, inspect plywood edges and core for gaps, and ask for the warranty card that matches your invoice. See how to check the ISI mark and CM/L number.
- Delivered price: ask for transport, cutting and tax separately, then compare on one basis.
Want Royale Touche quoted next to another laminate in the same thickness? Browse verified dealers on PlyPrice and compare delivered prices before you buy.
FAQs
What is the Royale Touche laminate price?
Royale Touche's website shows ₹1,060 to ₹3,300 for 12 designs without stating a unit. An IndiaMART manufacturer listing seen on 3 November 2026 shows ₹1,950-3,800 per sheet for 35 of 40 designs, and Molten at ₹8,735. Thickness and GST are not stated, so get a written dealer quote.
Does Royale Touche publish a laminate price list?
Not a full one. Some product pages show a price per design without the unit, thickness or tax basis. Prefer dated dealer listings and written quotes.
What is the Royale Touche plywood price?
The plywood site shows Promaxx at ₹2,448 (6 mm, 8x4) and Promaxx Plus at ₹3,444 (12 mm) to ₹6,776 (25 mm), all 7x4, without stating the unit. The L&T-SuFin listing checked showed no price in November 2026. Ask a dealer for a per sheet or per sq ft quote in writing.
What is Royale Touche Promaxx?
Promaxx is Royale Touche's plywood line, with Promaxx Plus listed in thicker sizes. The brand describes it as waterproof and termite and borer resistant, and lists a Promaxx specification for marine grade plywood to IS 710. The difference between the two names is not explained on the page checked.
Where can I see the Royale Touche laminates catalogue?
On royaletouche.com/catalogues, which listed 58 PDF catalogues on 3 November 2026, from laminates Vol. 1153 and performance plywood Vol. 1154 to collection catalogues such as Fluted and Marbleous. Confirm thickness and sheet size with the dealer.
Is Royale Touche laminate BIS certified?
The brand's technical documents page lists a BIS licence document for IS 2046:1995 and a laminate specification as per that standard. The licence number was not readable in the page text, so verify the CM/L number on BIS Care or Manak Online and check that it covers the product you are buying.
Does Royale Touche give a warranty?
No laminate warranty is published on the pages checked. For plywood, the plywood site says Royale Touche Performance Plywood is "guaranteed for life" and that terms vary by product, and a claim form needs your invoice. Ask for the written terms before you order.
Sources and method: Brand facts and prices come from Royale Touche's own pages, read on 3 November 2026: the all-products, technical documents, About and catalogues pages, and the plywood site's home, price and warranty claim pages. The brand site shows prices without units, so they are not converted. The PDFs on the technical documents page could not be opened from the research environment, so only the page's descriptions are used. Dealer prices come from the Olympic Decor LLP IndiaMART listing, an IndiaMART category listing seen for the sunmica price guide, and an L&T-SuFin listing. Trade press: Ply Reporter, 27 April 2022. Standards context: the BIS circular of 24 February 2026 on IS 2046. Project figures are PlyPrice estimates (method: sheet price multiplied by sheet count). Prices are indicative, checked on 3 November 2026, and vary by city, dealer, brand series, thickness and order size.
Related guides on PlyPrice
Note: This is independent editorial content. PlyPrice is not affiliated with any brand mentioned in this article. Brand names and trademarks belong to their respective owners. Prices and specifications are indicative and subject to change. Please verify current information with authorised dealers before purchase.
Disclaimer: This content is provided for general informational purposes based on industry practices and publicly available information. Product specifications, standards, prices, and availability may vary by manufacturer, region, and time. Readers should independently verify details with manufacturers, dealers, or qualified professionals before making purchase or construction decisions.
Want Plywood Suggestions?
Share a few details and a PlyPrice specialist will suggest suitable brands and connect you to responsive dealers.


