Advertise Your Brand! Contact Us
Brand Prices03 Nov 2026

Amulya Mica Laminate Price in India 2026: Imperial, Scratch Ex, C-4

Amulya Mica publishes no laminate prices. One IndiaMART dealer listing in November 2026 showed ₹1,500 per sheet; the guide covers Imperial, Scratch Ex and C-4 ranges, warranty and how to verify.

Amulya Mica Laminate Price in India 2026: Imperial, Scratch Ex, C-4

Last updated: . Specifications, warranty text and certificates checked against amulyamica.com and a BIS circular; prices checked against IndiaMART dealer listings seen on 3 November 2026.

Amulya Mica laminate price in India: quick answer (November 2026)

Amulya Mica does not publish laminate prices: every product on amulyamica.com shows a placeholder of Rs. 0.00. The only Amulya-named dealer rate found on 3 November 2026 was ₹1,500 per sheet (about ₹47 per sq ft if the sheet is 8x4) on an IndiaMART listing from Indore, with thickness, size and GST not stated. Branded 1mm sheets in other listings ran ₹1,100-1,700. Ask your dealer for a written quote by design code.

ItemWhat Amulya Mica publishes on amulyamica.com
Brand and companyAmulya Mica; the homepage names Amulyamica Industries Private Limited and the About page says it was previously Purbanchal Laminates Private Limited
BaseGandhidham, Kutch, Gujarat (corporate office)
Laminate familiesStandard (economy) and premium laminates, Professional laminates, 0.8mm, 1mm and 1mm solid colour collections, PVC laminate, door laminates, cladding
Named rangesImperial Premium Laminates (1.25 mm), Amulya Scratch Ex, Amulya C-4 Collection
Thickness0.8, 1 and 1.25 mm (FAQ page)
Sheet sizeNot stated on the pages checked
Other product linesPVC and WPC boards, WPC door frames, plywood, block boards, doors, cladding
Warranty10 years on laminates (homepage and FAQ page); the About page gives 7 years interior and 10 years exterior; see the warranty section
Certificates listedISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001 and 45001 documents, Greenguard compliance pages, Singapore Green Label, CE marking, FSC; no IS 2046 or laminate BIS licence number shown
PriceNot published (Rs. 0.00 placeholder)
Where soldThrough distributors and dealers; no dealer locator on the pages checked

Who makes Amulya Mica laminates

Amulya Mica is a Gandhidham-based laminate and panel maker that says it started in 1998.

The homepage footer names Amulyamica Industries Private Limited, trading as Amulya Mica, and the About page spells it Amulya Mica Industries Private Limited (previously Purbanchal Laminates Private Limited). The same page lists Amul Boards Pvt. Ltd., Amulyamica Industries Pvt. Ltd. and Purbanchal Composite Panel (India) Pvt. Ltd. as its group of companies, and says plywood, block boards and flush doors are sold under the Amul brand. It does not name a separate parent company.

These are the company's own claims, and PlyPrice has not checked them independently: a manufacturing set-up over 1.5 million sq ft, 70+ distributors, more than 600 designs and 100 finishes, and imported design papers from Chiyoda, Techno Cell and Shattdecor. Its product list on the About page includes 0.8 mm, 1 mm, Door Guard, Saket Mica, 7 Wonders, Amulya Plus, Amulya Digital and Synchronized laminate lines, plus 135 degree bendable PVC laminates.

This page covers laminates. For how Amulya Mica sits among other sunmica brands, see the best laminate brands guide.

Amulya Mica laminate price: what is published and what dealers show

There is no Amulya-issued price list, and the dealer evidence found is thin, so treat every figure below as a starting point for a written quote.

On amulyamica.com, the Imperial, Scratch Ex, C-4, 1mm and PVC laminate collection pages all show "Rs. 0.00" against each design, which reads as a store-template placeholder and not a price. Searches of IndiaMART on 3 November 2026 found the listings below. Neither states GST, cutting or delivery.

Listing (as titled)RatePer sq ft (rate / 32)What it states
"Amulya Laminate", Artech Creation, Indore (IndiaMART, November 2026)₹1,500 per sheetAbout ₹47 if 8x4Thickness, size and GST not stated
"Mica Laminate Sheet", Shiva Santhoshi Plywoods, Visakhapatnam (IndiaMART, November 2026)0.8 mm ₹700-1,000; 1 mm ₹1,100-1,700; digital printed 1 mm ₹2,200-2,500Not calculatedLists Croma, Virgo, Mica, Amulya and Silicon together as brands, size 8x4; the headline unit reads per square feet, which does not fit these values, so this is not an Amulya-specific rate
Imperial 1.25 mm, Scratch Ex, C-4, PVC laminateNot publishedNot applicableNo dated Amulya-specific listing found

Per sq ft figures are PlyPrice estimates (method: sheet rate divided by 32, valid only if the sheet is 8x4 ft). Another IndiaMART seller page and the general laminate category page checked for this guide carried no Amulya listing, which suggests that availability and price depend heavily on your city's stockist.

For context, listings for other branded 1mm 8x4 sheets seen on the same day ran ₹1,100-1,700 for suede and matt finishes. The sunmica price guide breaks that band down by finish and thickness.

Amulya laminates 1mm, 0.8 mm and 1.25 mm

Amulya Mica lists laminates in 0.8 mm, 1 mm and 1.25 mm, and publishes no rate for any of them.

The FAQ page names these three thicknesses as its popular options and says to choose by project. The 1mm collection page shows 693 products on 29 pages, and the Imperial collection page carries 1.25 mm in its title. The Visakhapatnam multi-brand listing above gives ₹1,100-1,700 for 1mm and ₹700-1,000 for 0.8 mm, but it names five brands and cannot be pinned to Amulya.

What to do with that: ask the dealer to quote the same design code in 0.8 mm, 1mm and 1.25 mm where Amulya makes it, and to name the sheet size. A budget check using the single Indore rate: six sheets at ₹1,500 come to ₹9,000 before GST, cutting and transport if those are extra (PlyPrice estimate, method: rate multiplied by quantity). Do not treat that as a typical Amulya price until you hold a second quote.

The types of laminates guide explains where decorative HPL, PVC, acrylic and compact sheets differ, which matters because "Amulya laminate" in a listing can mean either HPL or PVC.

Imperial, Scratch Ex and C-4: what the ranges are for

Amulya's own pages describe the three named ranges in a line or two, so use the design counts and codes to browse and the dealer to confirm specs.

RangeWhat the site saysProducts listed (3 November 2026)Not stated
Imperial Premium Laminates1.25 mm in the page title; "exquisite laminates"; FAQ describes Imperial as detailed craftsmanship with a wood-veneer look at a lower cost135 products on 6 pages (codes such as 4163 RE51 Corona Green)Sheet size, finish names, standard
Amulya Scratch Ex"Specially designed to resist scratches"38 products (codes with an AS suffix, such as 6608 AS American Walnut)Thickness, sheet size, finish, any scratch test method
Amulya C-4 CollectionShort title only; what "C-4" signifies is not explained739 products on 31 pagesThickness, sheet size, finish

The counts are product-page listings and may include the same design in more than one finish; some Imperial designs (for example 4140 RE42 Desert Pine I) also appear in the C-4 listing, so the collections overlap.

Scratch Ex: the claim is scratch resistance with no test result shown. IS 2046 (Part 2) test methods include scratching, so ask the dealer which test the claim refers to and request the report. Product codes: suffixes such as HGF, SF, SN, MFT and AS appear on the site without a key; ask the dealer what each means for finish before comparing prices between codes.

Where to see the designs

The brand site has a flip catalogue called Design Studio and a Catalogue page, and the collection pages are at Imperial, Scratch Ex and C-4. No downloadable PDF catalogue link was found on the pages checked. Screens misstate colour, so view the physical sample sheet and note the design code and finish suffix before you order.

Amulya Mica PVC laminate, cladding and other lines

Besides decorative laminates, Amulya Mica lists PVC laminate, cladding, WPC and PVC boards, plywood, block boards and doors, and this page prices none of them.

The PVC laminate collection page shows 174 products, with several titled "1.25 mm Laminate" and finish names such as high gloss, textured and leather. The FAQ page says PVC laminates can be bent to 135 degrees, suit kitchens and bathrooms, and can be used in covered spaces such as balconies, but direct sun and rain should be avoided. PVC laminate is a different product from HPL, so check the category on the invoice. The cladding line is sold as Amulya Cladding and Cladmaestro; the FAQ lists a 12 year period for exterior cladding laminates.

For WPC boards, see the WPC board guide. Amulya's plywood, block board and door lines have their own certificates page entries; PlyPrice has not priced them here.

Amulya Mica warranty and certifications

Amulya Mica states a 10 year warranty on laminates, but its own pages give different periods, and the terms are not published.

Where on amulyamica.comWhat it says
Homepage headlineLaminates with 10 years of warranty; no terms given
FAQ pageLaminates 10 years; exterior cladding laminates 12 years; plywood "varies" with no figure
About page7 years on interior products and 10 years on exterior products
Collection pages (Imperial, Scratch Ex, C-4, 1mm, PVC)No warranty text

Because the figure differs by page, ask for the warranty card in writing, naming the product, thickness, design code, period, what is covered (delamination, fading, manufacturing defect) and how to claim. Keep the invoice and card together. See plywood warranty explained for how to read such cover.

Certificates the brand lists

The certificates and awards page lists ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 documents, Greenguard compliance pages (the second cites UL 2818 - 2022), a Singapore Green Label certificate, a CE marking certificate citing Construction Products Regulation 305/2011, an FSC certificate issued to Purbanchal Laminates Pvt. Ltd., a Dubai test certificate for a 6.5mm fire retardant exterior grade laminate, IGBC membership, and SGS and Shriram Institute test reports. Several entries show no number or date in the page text, and the first Greenguard page links to a test report for MR block board, so ask which product a given certificate covers.

IS 2046, the standard for decorative laminates, and a BIS licence number for laminates were not shown on the pages checked. The BIS references on the page sit in a separate section headed Amul Boards Pvt. Ltd. Certificates and are listed as 710:2010, 1659:2004, 2202:1999 and 5509:2000, which the page places with its plywood, block board and door entries, not with laminates. If you need IS 2046 conformity for a project, ask the dealer or Amulya Mica for the licence number in writing.

How Amulya Mica compares with other laminate options

Choose between brands on matched thickness, finish and design code, since the published facts differ more than the dealer rates found.

OptionRate seen, November 2026 (8x4 sheet)Points to weigh
Amulya Mica laminateOne listing at ₹1,500 (Indore); no price publishedWarranty period stated (10 years, varies by page); thickness 0.8, 1, 1.25 mm; sheet size and standard not stated
Other branded 1mm HPL (listing bands)Greenlam ₹1,200-1,800; CenturyLaminates ₹1,100-1,900; Virgo ₹700-1,500Finish and design mix differs, so not like for like; see the Greenlam and Virgo pages
Amulya PVC laminateNot publishedBendable, for kitchens and covered areas; a different product from HPL
Unbranded or B grade sheetsOne 1mm listing at ₹390 (Ahmedabad)Ask for grade, thickness and batch in writing

Amulya Mica's visible strengths on its own site are range breadth (hundreds of designs per collection), a stated warranty period and a long list of environmental and management certificates. The gaps on the pages checked are a price, a sheet size and a laminate BIS licence number. For the boards you will bond it to, see the plywood brands directory.

Where Amulya Mica is sold, and Indian conditions

Amulya Mica sells through distributors and dealers, and the site says it has 70+ distributors serving PAN India.

No dealer locator appeared on the pages checked. The site has a contact page and a partner with us page, and "Our Stores" points to an experience centre and a design corner gallery. Use the contact page to ask for an authorised stockist in your city. A listing is not proof of stock, so confirm the design code is physically available before paying an advance.

In coastal and monsoon-heavy cities such as Mumbai, Chennai, Kochi and Kolkata, the laminate face is only as durable as its base. Fix it on BWR or BWP plywood in kitchens and vanities, seal cut edges and edge-band exposed ends. The FAQ page recommends mild soap and water for routine cleaning. The kitchen cabinet plywood guide helps with the base grade.

How to buy and verify Amulya Mica laminate

Check the range, thickness, design code, warranty and licence on paper before cutting begins.

  1. BIS and CM/L number: Decorative laminates are covered by IS 2046, and a BIS circular of 24 February 2026 allows the 1995 edition and the revised eight-part IS 2046 to run together until 24 March 2027. Amulya's pages show no laminate licence number, so ask for the CM/L number (CM/L- followed by 10 digits) and verify it in the BIS Care app (Verify Licence Details) or on Manak Online (Status of Licence).
  2. Range and thickness: confirm Imperial (1.25 mm), 1mm or 0.8 mm on the invoice and measure the sheet with a gauge.
  3. Design code and batch: note the full code including the suffix, and keep all sheets for one room in one batch, because shade differences show most on solids and whites.
  4. Category and size: confirm HPL or PVC, and the sheet size, on the invoice.
  5. Delivered price: GST, transport and cutting written separately, then converted to per sheet and per sq ft.
  6. Warranty card: in writing, with the period and terms, as set out above.

The ISI mark and CM/L check guide shows the lookup steps. Buy from an authorised dealer and match the design code and batch on the invoice to the sheet.

Want laminate and plywood quoted together? Browse verified plywood dealers on PlyPrice and compare delivered quotes before you buy.

FAQs

What is the price of Amulya Mica laminate?

Amulya Mica publishes no price. The only Amulya-named dealer rate found in November 2026 was ₹1,500 per sheet on an Indore IndiaMART listing with no thickness or GST stated. Get a written quote by design code and thickness.

What is the Amulya laminates 1mm price?

Not published. Amulya's 1mm collection lists 693 designs with no rate. Branded 1mm 8x4 sheets in other November 2026 listings ran ₹1,100-1,700, but that band is not an Amulya quote.

What is the warranty on Amulya Mica laminates?

The homepage and FAQ page say 10 years for laminates, and the FAQ adds 12 years for exterior cladding laminates. The About page gives 7 years for interior products and 10 years for exterior products. No terms are published, so request the warranty card in writing.

What are Imperial, Scratch Ex and C-4 laminates?

They are Amulya Mica's named collections. Imperial Premium is a 1.25 mm range, Scratch Ex is described as designed to resist scratches, and C-4 is a large collection whose meaning the site does not explain. Ask the dealer for thickness and finish by design code.

Where can I see the Amulya Mica catalogue?

On amulyamica.com, through the Design Studio flip catalogue, the Catalogue page and each collection page. No downloadable PDF link was found on 3 November 2026. Physical sample sheets at a dealer are more reliable for colour.

Is Amulya Mica laminate ISI or BIS certified?

The pages checked show ISO, Greenguard, Singapore Green Label, CE and FSC documents for the laminate business, and no IS 2046 licence number. Ask for the CM/L number and verify it on BIS Care or Manak Online.

Where can I buy Amulya Mica laminate?

Through dealers and distributors. The site has no dealer locator on the pages checked, so use its contact page to ask for an authorised stockist, and confirm the design code is in stock before paying.

Sources and method: brand facts come from Amulya Mica's own website, including its home page, About page, FAQ page, certificates page and the Imperial, Scratch Ex, C-4, 1mm and PVC laminate collection pages. Collection counts are as shown on 3 November 2026. Prices are IndiaMART seller listings seen on 3 November 2026 (Artech Creation and Shiva Santhoshi Plywoods), as posted and not verified with sellers; other-brand bands come from IndiaMART category pages read for the PlyPrice sunmica guide. The IS 2046 status comes from the BIS circular of 24 February 2026. Per sq ft and total figures are PlyPrice estimates (method: sheet rate divided by 32, or rate multiplied by quantity). Prices are indicative, checked on 3 November 2026, and vary by city, dealer, brand series, thickness and order size.

Related guides on PlyPrice

Note: This is independent editorial content. PlyPrice is not affiliated with any brand mentioned in this article. Brand names and trademarks belong to their respective owners. Prices and specifications are indicative and subject to change. Please verify current information with authorised dealers before purchase.

Disclaimer: This content is provided for general informational purposes based on industry practices and publicly available information. Product specifications, standards, prices, and availability may vary by manufacturer, region, and time. Readers should independently verify details with manufacturers, dealers, or qualified professionals before making purchase or construction decisions.

Want Plywood Suggestions?

Share a few details and a PlyPrice specialist will suggest suitable brands and connect you to responsive dealers.


+91

Information submitted will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Related reads

View all