Advance Laminate Price in India 2026: 1mm, 1.25mm and 0.8mm Rates
Advance Laminates publishes no price list. A Hapur IndiaMART seller listed 1mm 8x4 sheets at ₹1,500 and 1.25 mm at ₹2,500 in November 2026; the 0.8 mm Omega price is not published.

Last updated: . Specifications and certificates checked against advancelam.com and BIS circulars; prices checked against IndiaMART seller listings seen on 3 November 2026.
Advance laminate price in India: quick answer (November 2026)
Advance Laminates does not publish a price list on advancelam.com. IndiaMART listings from a Hapur seller named Advance Decorative Laminates Private Limited showed 1mm sheets at ₹1,500 per 8x4 ft sheet (about ₹47 per sq ft) and 1.25 mm at ₹2,500 (about ₹78) in November 2026. X Laminate was listed at ₹63 per sq ft. No 0.8 mm Omega price was found. Listings did not state GST, cutting or delivery.
| Item | What Advance publishes on advancelam.com |
|---|---|
| Brand and company | Advance Laminates; the site's social links name Advance Decorative Laminates Pvt Ltd; plant address in Hapur, Uttar Pradesh; office in Noida; About page says established in 2016 |
| Laminate families (menu) | X Folder, SPF, SPC, Colors of India, 1 MM, 0.8 MM (Omega), Nexa, USA, Acrylic, Liner, Door Skin, Door Laminate, HPL Wall Cladding, 1.25 MM |
| Thickness options | 0.8 mm (Omega), 1 mm and 1.25 mm decorative sheets; liner in 0.72, 0.82 and 0.92 mm; the FAQ also mentions 1.5 mm or more for doors and commercial interiors |
| Sheet size | 8 ft x 4 ft (2440 x 1220 mm) stated as the standard |
| Finishes | Glossy, matte, suede and textured on the 0.8 mm and 1 mm pages; stone, wooden, plain colour, fabric and foil on the 1.25 mm page |
| Certificates shown | ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001:2018 and an SGS FSC certificate (shown as images); no BIS or ISI licence number on the pages checked |
| Warranty | Mentioned, with no period, cover or conditions |
| Price | Not published; pages call the price "affordable" |
| Where sold | Through dealers; the site links to a dealer locator at dealers.advancelam.com (search by state and city) |
Who makes Advance laminates
Advance Laminates is a decorative laminate brand whose plant address is Khasra No. 129, Near Old Toll Gate, NH-24, Village Simrauli, Hapur, Uttar Pradesh.
The site's About page says the company was established in 2016, and the LinkedIn address on its pages names Advance Decorative Laminates Pvt Ltd. The site lists an office at Okaya Center, Sector 62, Noida. It also lists products beyond laminates, including soffit ceiling panels and louver wall panels, which this page does not cover. The About page quotes network figures such as dealers, distributors and carpenters; these are Advance's own statements and PlyPrice has not independently checked them.
For how Advance sits among other sunmica brands, see the best laminate brands guide.
Advance laminate price list: November 2026 listings
There is no Advance-issued price list, so the usable numbers are asking prices on one seller page, which differ by design, finish and city.
The table below summarises listings on the IndiaMART seller page for Advance Decorative Laminates Private Limited (Hapur), seen on 3 November 2026. PlyPrice has not confirmed whether this is the brand's own account, and the page does not state GST, minimum order or delivery for any listing. Treat the figures as asking rates and get a written quote.
| Advance item (as listed) | Rate | Per sq ft | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 mm decorative laminate, gloss, 8x4 | ₹1,500 per sheet | ₹47 | A second 1 mm decorative listing shows the same ₹1,500 |
| Colors of India (solid colour, glossy), 2440 x 1220 mm | ₹1,500 per sheet | ₹47 | Thickness not stated in the listing |
| 1.25 mm decorative laminate, matt | ₹2,500 per sheet | ₹78 | Sheet size not stated; PlyPrice assumes the 8x4 standard |
| X Laminate (Sequoia Lines, Rustic Weave, Omera Blush and others) | ₹63 per sq ft | ₹63 | About ₹2,016 for 32 sq ft; thickness and sheet size not stated |
| HPL exterior wall cladding | ₹219 per sq ft | ₹219 | Different product from interior sheets |
| 0.8 mm Omega | Not published | Not published | No Advance 0.8 mm listing found |
Per sq ft figures for sheet rates are PlyPrice estimates (method: sheet rate divided by 32). The ₹2,016 figure is ₹63 multiplied by 32. These are single-seller asking prices, not a market average, so one dealer in your city may quote well above or below them.
Advance 1mm laminate price
The only Advance 1mm rate found was ₹1,500 per 8x4 sheet in November 2026, from one seller page.
Advance's 1mm page describes premium decorative laminates in 8 ft x 4 ft, with glossy, matte, suede and textured finishes, grouped into wood-grain, solid colours, textured, stone and marble, metallic and high-gloss, and matte and soft-touch designs. It names uses such as furniture and cabinets, wall paneling, doors and partitions, and worktops and display units. The 1mm page itself gives no price.
For context, listings for other brands in November 2026 put branded 1mm sheets mostly at ₹1,100-1,900 per sheet (Greenlam ₹1,200-1,800, CenturyLaminates ₹1,100-1,900, Virgo ₹700-1,500). Mixed finishes and design tiers make these not like for like, but a ₹1,500 ask sits inside the band.
As a worked example, three 1mm sheets for a wardrobe shutter set at ₹1,500 come to ₹4,500 before GST, cutting and transport (PlyPrice estimate, method: rate multiplied by quantity). Compare quotes on the same thickness, finish, design code and sheet size.
Advance 0.8mm laminate price and the Omega range
Advance publishes no 0.8 mm price, and no Advance 0.8 mm listing was found on 3 November 2026, so the price is "not published".
Advance's menu labels its 0.8 mm laminates "Omega", and the page calls them the 0.8 mm series, in 8 ft x 4 ft with glossy, matte, suede and textured finishes. The page also describes a fabric finish, so ask the dealer which finishes the catalogue lists. Advance says the range suits cabinets, wardrobes and drawers, residential and commercial wall paneling, shelves, study units and office workstations, and light-duty partitions. Its home page FAQ describes 0.8 mm as suited to light-use decorative and overlay surfaces.
The 0.8 mm page says the thickness suits mild moisture-prone areas but is not recommended for high humidity unless sealed and well maintained. In coastal cities such as Mumbai, Chennai and Kochi, that points toward 1mm or 1.25 mm for kitchens and bathroom vanities.
For context only, other brands' 0.8 mm decorative sheets were mostly listed at ₹620-1,000 per sheet in November 2026 (Virgo, Durian, CenturyLaminates and Greenlam listings), and 0.8 mm liners at ₹300-700. These are not Advance rates. See the sunmica price guide for the thickness-wise table.
Advance 1.25 mm laminate price
One Advance 1.25 mm listing showed ₹2,500 per sheet, about ₹78 per sq ft, in November 2026.
The 1.25 mm page lists stone, wooden, plain colour, fabric and foil finishes, and numbered designs such as 8000 Victoria White Marble, 8010 Dark Corsiva Oak and 8056 Aurum Gold. The page states no sheet size or price, and its FAQ elsewhere recommends 1.25 mm for kitchen cabinets and heavy-use furniture. It is a thicker face, so it costs more than 1mm in this seller's list: a ₹1,000 gap per sheet, or about ₹31 per sq ft (arithmetic from the two asking prices).
Because this is a single listing, confirm the rate with at least two dealers before budgeting. A kitchen needing three 1.25 mm sheets at ₹2,500 comes to ₹7,500 before GST and cutting (PlyPrice estimate).
What Advance's main ranges are for
Advance's own pages tie each family to a thickness and a use; the table sticks to what those pages say.
| Family | Thickness | What Advance says it is for |
|---|---|---|
| Omega (0.8 mm series) | 0.8 mm | Cabinets, wardrobes, drawers, wall paneling, shelves, study units, workstations, light partitions |
| 1 MM | 1 mm | Furniture and cabinets, wall paneling and cladding, doors and partitions, worktops and display units |
| 1.25 MM | 1.25 mm | Interiors across kitchen, bedroom, office, kids room and reception; page claims impact and wear resistance |
| Liner | 0.72, 0.82 and 0.92 mm | Wardrobe interiors, kitchen cabinets and shelving, drawers, TV and study units, office furniture |
| Door Skin and Door Laminate | Not stated on the pages checked | Menu entries; detail not checked |
| HPL Wall Cladding | Not stated on the pages checked | Menu entry; one listing priced it at ₹219 per sq ft |
| Acrylic, SPF, SPC, Nexa, USA, X Folder, Colors of India | Not checked | Menu entries; this page does not describe them |
Advance says quality HPL laminate typically lasts 10-20+ years depending on care and installation. That is a brand statement, not a tested or warranted figure.
How Advance compares with other laminate options
Compare brands on matched thickness, finish and design tier, and compare branded HPL against unbranded sheets and PVC laminate on what the invoice states.
| Option | Listing evidence, November 2026 | Points to weigh |
|---|---|---|
| Advance 1mm | ₹1,500 per sheet (one seller) | Thickness, size and finishes published; price and warranty terms not published |
| Other branded 1mm HPL | Greenlam ₹1,200-1,800; CenturyLaminates ₹1,100-1,900; Virgo ₹700-1,500 | Design mix differs; see the Greenlam, CenturyLaminates and Virgo pages |
| Sheets listed as "B grade" or unbranded | One 1mm B grade listing at ₹390 (Ahmedabad) | Ask for grade, thickness and batch in writing |
| Premium imported or designer 1mm | ₹2,100-3,300 in listings | Different tier; compare against Advance 1.25 mm only with matching finish |
Advance's published strengths are a clear thickness menu, a dealer locator and visible ISO and FSC certificates. Its gaps on the pages checked are published prices, warranty terms and a BIS licence number. Other brands' figures sit in the sunmica price guide, and the types of laminates guide explains where HPL, acrylic and compact fit.
Where Advance laminate is sold, and Indian conditions
Advance sells through dealers, so the design you want depends on your city's stockist.
Advance's dealer locator at dealers.advancelam.com lets you search by state and city, or by your location, for addresses and timings. The site also gives a toll-free line and a WhatsApp contact for enquiries. A seller listing is not proof of stock, so confirm the design code before paying an advance.
A laminate face is only as durable as its base. In monsoon-heavy and coastal cities, bond it to BWR or BWP plywood in kitchens and bathroom vanities, seal cut edges and edge-band exposed ones. The kitchen cabinet plywood guide explains the grade choice, and the laminate uses guide covers wall and commercial applications.
On installation, Advance recommends solvent-based or synthetic resin adhesives and cleaning with a gentle soap solution, avoiding abrasive pads, bleach and strong solvents.
How to buy and verify Advance laminate
Check thickness, design code, batch and any licence number on the invoice before cutting begins.
- Certificates: Advance shows ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001:2018 and SGS FSC certificates on its About page. Those are management-system and forest-chain certificates, not proof that a sheet meets the product standard. No BIS licence number was shown on the pages checked, so ask the dealer whether the sheet carries one.
- BIS and CM/L: where a CM/L number is given (CM/L- followed by 10 digits), verify it in the BIS Care app (Verify Licence Details) or on Manak Online (Status of Licence). Decorative laminates fall under IS 2046; a BIS circular of 24 February 2026 allows the 1995 edition and the revised eight-part IS 2046 to run together until 24 March 2027.
- Thickness: a 0.8 mm and a 1mm sheet look alike. Measure with a gauge and confirm the invoice names the thickness you are paying for.
- Design code and batch: note the code on the sheet back and keep sheets for one room in one batch, because shade differences show most on whites and solid colours.
- Size and category: confirm 8x4 ft and the category (HPL decorative, acrylic or cladding) on the invoice.
- Delivered price: GST, transport and cutting written separately, then converted to a per sheet and per sq ft figure.
- Warranty: Advance mentions a warranty but gives no period or terms, so ask for any cover in writing from the dealer or through Advance's website.
The ISI mark and CM/L check guide shows the lookup steps, and the fake plywood checks apply to any board bought alongside the laminate.
Want laminate and plywood quoted together? Browse verified plywood dealers on PlyPrice and compare delivered quotes before you buy.
FAQs
What is the Advance laminate price per sheet?
Advance does not publish prices. A Hapur IndiaMART seller listed 1mm 8x4 sheets at ₹1,500 and 1.25 mm at ₹2,500 in November 2026. GST and delivery were not stated, so get a written quote.
What is the Advance 1mm laminate price?
The listing found asked ₹1,500 per 8x4 sheet, about ₹47 per sq ft. Other branded 1mm sheets were listed mostly at ₹1,100-1,900, so confirm with two or three local dealers.
What is the Advance 0.8mm laminate price?
Not published. No Advance 0.8 mm listing was found on 3 November 2026. Other brands' 0.8 mm sheets were mostly listed at ₹620-1,000 per sheet, which is context only and not an Advance rate.
What is Advance Omega laminate?
Omega is the menu label for Advance's 0.8 mm laminate series, in 8x4 ft with glossy, matte, suede and textured finishes. Advance suggests it for cabinets, wardrobes, wall paneling and light-use surfaces, not for high-humidity areas unless sealed.
Which thickness should I choose from Advance?
Advance's FAQ suggests 0.8 mm for light-use surfaces, 1 mm for wardrobes, wall paneling and general furniture, and 1.25 mm for kitchen cabinets and heavy-use furniture. For kitchens and humid cities, 1mm or thicker is the safer choice.
Does Advance Laminates give a warranty?
The site says Advance provides a laminate warranty but states no period, cover or conditions on the pages checked. Ask the dealer for the terms in writing and keep the invoice, design code and batch details.
How do I check that an Advance laminate is genuine?
Buy through the dealer locator on Advance's site, ask for the CM/L number if one is quoted and verify it on BIS Care or Manak Online, and match thickness, design code and batch on the invoice to the sheet. If in doubt, ask Advance through its website.
Sources and method: brand facts come from Advance's own website, including its home page, About page, 1mm page, Omega 0.8 mm page, 1.25 mm page, liner page and dealer locator. Certificates are shown as images and were read from page labels. Prices are IndiaMART listings seen on 3 November 2026 on the Advance Decorative Laminates Private Limited seller page; other-brand ranges come from IndiaMART category and seller pages. The IS 2046 status comes from the BIS circular of 24 February 2026. Per sq ft and total figures are PlyPrice estimates (method: sheet rate divided by 32, or rate multiplied by quantity). Prices are indicative, checked on 3 November 2026, and vary by city, dealer, brand series, thickness and order size.
Related guides on PlyPrice
Note: This is independent editorial content. PlyPrice is not affiliated with any brand mentioned in this article. Brand names and trademarks belong to their respective owners. Prices and specifications are indicative and subject to change. Please verify current information with authorised dealers before purchase.
Disclaimer: This content is provided for general informational purposes based on industry practices and publicly available information. Product specifications, standards, prices, and availability may vary by manufacturer, region, and time. Readers should independently verify details with manufacturers, dealers, or qualified professionals before making purchase or construction decisions.
Want Plywood Suggestions?
Share a few details and a PlyPrice specialist will suggest suitable brands and connect you to responsive dealers.


